Soundtrack Information

Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo

Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo

Hollywood Records (HR-62252-2)

Release Date: December 14, 1999

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Blondie - "Call Me"
2. War with Eric Burdon - "Spill The Wine"
3. Hot Chocolate - "You Sexy Thing"
4. KC & The Sunshine Band - "Get Down Tonight"
5. Marvin Gaye - "Let's Get It On"
6. 10cc - "I'm Not In Love"
7. Walter Egan - "Magnet & Steel"
8. Hepcat - "No Worries"
9. Sean Beal - "Can't Smile Without You"
10. Jeff Lynne - "Lift Me Up"
11. Emilia Maiello - "Call Me"
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!