Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: January 28, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chinna Kanniley (Ilaiyaraaja, Shreya Ghoshal, Naresh Iyer) 4:42
2. Vaangum Panathukkum (Ilaiyaraaja, S.P. Balasubrahmanyam) 4:32
3. Vilayaattaa Padagotty (Ilaiyaraaja, Shreya Ghoshal) 4:46
4. Thaavi Thaavi Pogum (Ilaiyaraaja) 4:08
5. Vilayaattaa Padagotty (Male Version) (Ilaiyaraaja, Hariharan) 4:49
  Total Album Time: 22:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Sony Music Entertainment

Released: February 3, 2012