Soundtrack Information

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1127)

Release Date: March 9, 2010

Conducted by Miles Goodman

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue/Dirty Rotten Theme 03:08
2. Zurich/Ciao 02:25
3. Pick Yourself Up (Jerome Kern) 02:24
4. What A Guy/Lady Fanny 01:35
5. Putting On The Ritz (Irving Berlin) 03:03
6. Ruprecht Tango 01:17
7. We're In The Money (A.Dubin, Harry Warren) 02:54
8. The Bet/Dirty Rotten Rolls*(Unused) 01:29
9. The Cure/Protector Of The Veldt* (Unused) 01:40
10. Le Donna E Mobile 01:22
11. Out Of Control (Unused) 01:16
12. From Here To Infirmity 01:42
13. C'est Vrai/Soap Queen (Unused) 02:04
14. Maneuvers 01:17
15. Miracle Of Life 01:44
16. Janet Airport/Auf Weiderzen 03:26
17. Coup De Grace/The Jackal 02:51
18. End Credits 03:40
  Total Album Time: 39:17

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the world premiere release of acclaimed composer Miles Goodman's score to the beloved 1988 feature film Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, starring Michael Caine, Steve Martin and Glenne Headly and directed by Frank Oz.

Goodman's classy, rollicking and jazzy orchestral score propels this delightful comic farce about two con-men who compete for the affections, and bank account, of their lovely female mark. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton and mastered by James Nelson, this CD features exclusive liner notes by Randall Larson and is a limited edition of 1200 Units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!