Track Listing

1. Ever Ever After (Carrie Underwood) 3:28
2. Down to Earth (Peter Gabriel) 5:57
3. Real Gone (Sheryl Crow) 3:21
4. Little Wonders (Rob Thomas) 3:45
5. This Is Home (Switchfoot) 3:57
6. Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) 3:57
7. Can't Take It In (Imogen Heap) 4:43
8. I Thought I Lost You (Miley Cyrus) 3:36
9. Our Town (James Taylor) 4:07
10. All I Know (Five For Fighting) 3:25
11. The Call (Regina Spektor) 3:07
12. Where is Your Heart At? (Jamie Cullum) 2:23
13. Le Festin (Camille) 2:50
14. Jack's Suite (Paul Oakenfold Mix) (Hans Zimmer) 6:48
15. Unkle Reconstruction - Unkle (Michael Giacchino) 6:03
  Total Album Time: 61:27

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!