Soundtrack Information



OUTtv Network

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Driving Me Crazy (J.C. Jones) 3:31
2. Falling Up (feat. Nina Love & Mike Brent) (Shawty Ace) 2:27
3. Gurl Get It (Ceefo) 3:12
4. Rain Dance (part 1) (The Anti-Job) 3:31
5. Nyte Lyte Luvv (M.F. Pahtay) 8:26
6. Morning Song (Licious) 3:34
7. Don't Let Me Die (Licious) 4:10
8. Driving Me Crazy (Dance Mix) (J.C. Jones) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 32:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!