Soundtrack Information



Hollywood Records (HR-62241-2)

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Feeling Alright" - Huey Lewis
2. "Bette Davis Eyes" - Gwyneth Paltrow
3. "Cruisin'" - Gwyneth Paltrow and Huey Lewis
4. "Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)" - Babyface and Gwyneth Patrow
5. "Try A Little Tenderness" - Paul Giamatti and Arnold McCuller
6. "Hellow, It's Me" - Paul Giamatti
7. "I Can't Make You Love Me" - Maria Bello
8. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)" - Maria Bello
9. "Lonely Teardrops" - Huey Lewis
10. "Copacabana" - John Pinette
11. "Free Bird" - Arnold McCuller
12. Beginnings / Endings
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!