Soundtrack Information

Easy A

Easy A

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: September 14, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Change of Seasons (Sweet Thing) 3:46
2. Bad Before Good (Day One) 3:50
3. Trouble Is a Friend (Lenka) 3:37
4. If You Were Here (Cary Brothers) 3:49
5. 15 Minutes (The Yeah You's) 3:30
6. Cupid Shoot Me (Remi Nicole) 3:43
7. Satellite (Kram) 3:06
8. Don't You (Forget About Me) (AM) 4:23
9. We Go Together (I Heart Homework) 3:17
10. Numba 1 (Tide Is High) (Kardinal Offishall) 3:43
11. Perfect Picture (Carlos Bertonatti) 3:06
12. The Wolf (Miniature Tigers) 2:35
13. Sexy Silk (Jessica Cornish) 2:44
14. When Life Gives Me Lemons I Make Lemonade (The Boy Least Likely To) 3:42
15. Pocketful of Sunshine (Natasha Bedingfield) 3:24
16. Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 56:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!