Soundtrack Information

Edge Of Seventeen

Edge Of Seventeen

Razor & Tie (7930182847-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Right By Your Side
2. Small Town Boy
3. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
4. Obsession
5. The Politics Of Dancing
6. Love Plus One
7. Destination Unknown
8. So Many Men, So Little Time
9. High Energy
10. Mickey
11. Why
12. Modern Love Is Automatic
13. In The Name Of Love
14. You're My World
15. Blue Skies
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!