Soundtrack Information




Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ek Baar Pyar (Sonu Nigam, Anand Raj Anand & Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:29
2. Juhi Ne Dil Manga (Atul Kale, Milind Sagar, Arun Ingle & Vaishali Samant) 5:46
3. Kuch Kehna Hai (Udit Narayan, Milind Sagar & Aditya Narayan) 5:13
4. Tumse Milkar Hua Hai Ehsaas (K.K., Anand Raj Anand & Bela) 5:51
5. Yeh Din Bachpan Ke (Aditya Narayan & Prajwal Anand) 4:39
6. Yeh Kaisa Ehsaas Hai (Sonu Nigam, Milind Sagar & Sunidhi Chauhan) 6:04
7. Zindagi Ek Daud Hai (Shankar Mahadevan & Anand Raj Anand) 5:00
  Total Album Time: 37:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!