Soundtrack Information



Sire (31057-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Get Set
2. Jennifer Juniper
3. Rising Sign
4. If You'll Be Teacher
5. Three Times A Lady
6. This Road I'm Travelling
7. Born To Be With You
8. Drown In Small Cowgirl Boots
9. Find A Way To Win
10. Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now
11. Right In The Back Of Your Mind
12. La Piscine Couverte
13. Only God Knows
14. Weird
15. El Tostado
16. Election
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!