Soundtrack Information

Elf: The Musical - Original London Cast

Elf: The Musical - Original London Cast

Silva Screen (SILCD1502 / SILED1502)

Release Date: October 23, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Christmastown
3. World's Greatest Dad
4. In The Way
5. Sparklejollytwinklejingley
6. I'll Believe In You
7. In The Way - Reprise
8. Just Like Him
9. A Christmas Song
10. World's Greatest Dad - Reprise
11. Nobody Cares About Santa
12. Never Fall In Love (With An Elf)
13. There Is A Santa Claus
14. The Story Of Buddy The Elf
15. Nobody Cares About Santa - Reprise
16. A Christmas Song - Reprise
17. Finale
18. Exit Music
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!