Soundtrack Information

Elvis at the Movies

Elvis at the Movies

Release Date: November 2012

Performed by
Andy King

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Flaming Star 2:25
2. Let Yourself Go 2:56
3. A Little Less Conversation 2:01
4. Love Me Tender 2:16
5. Shoppin' Around 2:24
6. Return to Sender 2:08
7. Cmon Everybody 2:20
8. Follow That Dream 1:37
9. Girl Happy 2:15
10. King of the Whole Wide World 2:06
11. Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn...) 2:02
12. Jailhouse Rock 2:26
13. Can't Help Falling in Love 3:01
14. BONUS TRACKS: Morning, Noon and Night 3:34
15. I Need You (That Thing You Do) 2:50
  Total Album Time: 36:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!