Soundtrack Information

Endless Love

Endless Love

Warner Brothers Records

Release Date: February 7, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Pumpin Blood (NONONO) 3:29
2. Don't Find Another Love (Tegan And Sara) 3:17
3. All Our Endless Love (The Bird and The Bee featuring Matt Berninger) 3:57
4. I Know It's You (Guards) 5:00
5. All Of Me (Tanlines) 3:51
6. Go Outside (Cults) 3:25
7. Right Action (Franz Ferdinand) 3:03
8. Crickets (Drop City Yacht Club) 4:09
9. Peaches (In The Valley Below) 4:45
10. Leading Me Now (The Tallest Man On Earth) 3:25
11. Surround You (Echosmith) 3:28
12. Ends of the Earth (Lord Huron) 4:46
13. Endless Love Suite (Christophe Beck) 4:07
14. BONUS TRACK: Pumpin Blood (The Jane Doze Remix) (NONONO) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 54:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!