Soundtrack Information

Evil Dead

Evil Dead

La-La Land Records

Release Date: April 8, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I'll Rip Your Soul Out (Extended) 5:28
2. Sad Memories 5:21
3. Finding the Book 2:09
4. Demon Possession 2:23
5. He Won't Let You Out 2:45
6. Three Ways Of Saving Her Soul 4:01
7. I'll Do What I Gotta Do 5:09
8. Come Back To Me 3:01
9. Abominations Rising 6:56
10. The Pendant / Evil Tango 3:20
  Total Album Time: 40:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!