Soundtrack Information

Evil Under The Sun

Evil Under The Sun

DRG (12615)

Release Date: 1982

Conducted by John lanchberry

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles
2. Restaurant Interior
3. Daphne's Island
4. Poirot On Boat
5. The Cocktail Party
6. Arlena & Patrick
7. Swimming
8. Hotel Balcony
9. Myra & Christine
10. Gardener's Suite
11. Breakfast On The Terrace
12. Christine In Hotel Corridor
13. The Dance Sequence
14. Daphne's Office
15. Checkout
16. The Grotto
17. Hotel Exterior
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!