Soundtrack Information

Excess Baggage

Excess Baggage

Prophecy Entertainment, LLC (PRO 15010)

Release Date: 1997


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Big Trombone Escape
2. Love A
3. How Stupid Is There
4. Music Box Opening
5. X Bag 2ABC
6. Wincent's Walk
7. Emily Escapes
8. Car Chase
9. Ray Calls Emily
10. Emily's Phone
11. Uncle Ray
12. Ray To Vincent
13. Emily In The Bathroom
14. Get Away
15. Emily's Fantasy
16. Lake
17. Ray To The Rescue
18. Emily In The Rafters
19. Opening The Trunk
20. Hit The Road
21. Emily Leaves
22. Warehouse
23. Vincent's Return
24. Drive To Dokus
25. He Ripped Us Off
26. Love B
27. All Mixed Up
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!