Soundtrack Information

Exit Wounds

Exit Wounds

Virgin Records (7243 8 10192 2 1)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "No Sunshine" - DMX
2. "State to State" - Black Child featuring Ja Rule
3. "Gangsta Tears" - NAS
4. "We Got" - Trick Daddy featuring Trina
5. "Party" - Sincere featuring Timbaland
6. "It's On Me" - Ideal
7. "They Don't F@*k Wit U" - Three 6 Mafia featuring Pat
8. "Walk With Me" - Big Stan featuring DMX
9. "1-2-3" - Memphis Bleek
10. "Bust Your Gun" - "The Lox featuring Styles & Sheek
11. "Steady Grinding" - Mack 10 featuring Cash $ Millionaires
12. "Incense Burning" - Playa
13. "Off Da Chain Daddy" - Drag-On featuring AJA
14. "Hell Yeah (Remix)" - Outsiderz 4 Life
15. "Hey Ladies" - Lady Luck featuring Red Man
16. "Fo' All Y'All" - Caviar featuring WC
17. "Dog 4 Life" - Iceberg
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!