Soundtrack Information

Fame: More Music From The Motion Picture

Fame: More Music From The Motion Picture

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: January 19, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. This Year (Dialog) (Debbie Allen) 0:12
2. Fame (T Blade Hip-Hop Remix) (Naturi Naughton) 3:38
3. Why Do You Keep Trying? (Dialog) (Asher Book & Kay Panabaker) 0:21
4. Try (Radio Mix) (Asher Book) 3:38
5. The-Boyz-N-The-Hood (Dialog) (Anna Maria Parez De Tagle & Paul Iocano) 0:20
6. I Want Candy (Anna Maria Parez De Tagle) 2:44
7. That's Your Power (Dialog) (Charles S. Dutton) 0:21
8. Hold Your Dream (Acoustic) (Naturi Naughton) 3:58
9. Drum Beat Dance (Raney Shockne feat. J.T. Horenstein & Kristy Flores) 0:26
10. Fly Me To The Moon (Asher Book) 2:33
11. I Have An Idea (Dialog) (Paul Iocano) 0:20
12. What A Mighty God We Serve (Pasadena Community College Gospel Choir) 1:45
13. Success Is Not (Dialog) (Kay Panabaker) 0:17
14. Gravity (Asher Book) 3:49
15. Habanera (Hailey Villaire) 0:40
16. You Might Make A Wonderful Teacher (Dialog) (Bebe Neuwirth) 0:19
17. Dust (James Grundler) 3:33
18. Everything I Ever Hoped For (Dialog) (Paul Iocano) 0:17
19. Fame (Karaoke Instrumental Version) (Fame) 3:20
20. Out Here On My Own (Karaoke Instrumental Version) (Fame) 3:19
21. All That Jazz (Patrick Censoplano) 0:50
  Total Album Time: 36:40

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


WaterTower Music

Released: December 4, 2012


Lakeshore Records LLLCD 1093

Released: August 25, 2009