Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records (LLLCD 1093)

Release Date: August 25, 2009

Format: DDD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Welcome To P.A. (Raney Shockne) 0:53
2. Fame (Naturi Naughton) 3:26
3. Big Things (Anjulie) 2:52
4. Ordinary People (Asher Book) 4:16
5. This Is My Life (Hopsin, Ak'Sent, Tynisha Keli & Donte "Burger" Winston) 3:23
6. Out Here On My Own (Naturi Naughton) 3:23
7. Street Hustlin' (Raney Shockne featuring Stella Moon) 1:24
8. You'll Find A Way (Switch & Sinden Remix) (Santigold) 3:13
9. Can't Hide From Love (Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie) 3:41
10. Black & Gold (Sam Sparro) 3:31
11. Back To Back (Collins Pennie featuring Ashleigh Haney) 2:57
12. I Put A Spell On You (Raney Shockne featuring Eddie Wakes) 2:28
13. Get On The Floor (Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie) 3:48
14. Try (Asher Book) 3:27
15. You Took Advantage Of Me (Megan Mullally) 3:16
16. Too Many Women (Damon Elliott Remix) (Rachael Sage) 2:59
17. Someone To Watch Over Me (Asher Book) 3:21
18. You Made Me Love You (Raney Shockne featuring Oren Waters) 2:57
19. Hold Your Dream (Naturi Naughton, Asher Book, Kay Panabaker) 5:36
  Total Album Time: 60:51

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!