Soundtrack Information

Fargo: Year 3

Fargo: Year 3

Sony Classical

Release Date: August 4, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fargo Main Theme (Choir)
2. Gloria's Theme
3. Nikki, Ray and AC
4. For Nikki
5. The Russians
6. Horn Heavy
7. Year Three Murder
8. The Meeting
9. Minsky (I Can Help)
10. Nikki in Tub
11. The East
12. Poor Meemo
13. The Robbery
14. Orchestra for Nikki
15. Vargas
16. Wrench and Swango
17. Wrench and Nikki Steal a Truck
18. Fingerprint Scanner
19. The Russians (Alternate Version)
20. Fargo Main Theme (Season 3)
21. Ship of Fools (Jeff Russo / Noah Hawley)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!