Soundtrack Information

Farz Ki Jung

Farz Ki Jung


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aapka Jawab Kya (Mohd. Rafi & Bappi Lahiri) 5:18
2. Abhi Abhi (Asha Bhosle & Bappi Lahiri) 5:10
3. Aapse Mile Dil Aapka Hua (Asha Bhosle & Bappi Lahiri) 6:10
4. Hey Hey Naachenge (Alisha Chinai, Bappi Lahiri, Reema Lahiri, Mohd.Aziz & Vijay Benedict) 4:39
5. Ho Saathiya (Chandrani Mukherjee, Bappi Lahiri, Anuradha Paudwal & Shabbir Kumar) 6:48
  Total Album Time: 28:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!