Soundtrack Information

Fast & Furious 6 [Clean]

Fast & Furious 6 [Clean]

Def Jam

Release Date: May 21, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) (2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa) 3:47
2. Ball (T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne) [Clean] 3:24
3. Con Locura (Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama) 3:47
4. HK Superstar (MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu) 3:24
5. Failbait (deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill) [Clean] 4:49
6. Bada Bing (Benny Banks) 3:19
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix)(Peaches) 6:13
8. Mister (Chicken Deluxe) [Clean] 3:13
9. Roll It Up (The Crystal Method) [Clean] 6:01
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) (Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes) 3:23
11. Bandoleros (Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon) 5:06
12. Rest of My Life (Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 50:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!