Soundtrack Information



Reprise (9 45672-2)

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Glory Train
2. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
3. How Great Our Lord
4. Best Little Girl
5. Northern Boy
6. Bless The Children Of The World
7. Gainesville
8. Relax, Enjoy Yourself
9. Life Has Been Good To Me
10. Little Island
11. The Man
12. My Hero
13. I Gotta Be Your Man
14. Feels Like Home
15. Bleeding All Over The Place
16. Sandman's Coming
17. Happy Ending
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!