Soundtrack Information

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas

Geffen Records (GEFD-25218)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Combination Of The Two 5:47
2. One Toke Over The Line 3:43
3. Shes A Lady 3:14
4. For Your Love 2:36
5. White Rabbit 3:12
6. A Drug Score - Part I (Acid Spill) 0:52
7. Get Together 5:41
8. Mam Told Me Not To Come 3:51
9. Stuck Inside A Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7:27
10. Time Is Tight 3:30
11. Magic Moments 3:03
12. A Drug Score - Part II (Adrenochrome - The Devils Dance) 2:27
13. Tammy 3:03
14. A Drug Score - Part III (Flashbacks) 2:26
15. Expecting To Fly 4:18
16. Viva Las Vegas 3:22
  Total Album Time: 58:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!