Soundtrack Information



Elektra / Nonesuch (9 79334-2)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Max
2. Mai Nozipo
3. Polymorphia
4. Sin Ella
5. Fearless
6. Syphony No. 3 (I. Lento-Sostenuto Tranquillo Ma Cantabile)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!