Soundtrack Information



Universal UK

Release Date: October 8, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Robbo's Theme (Clint Mansell) 1:14
2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (The Shirelles) 0:17
3. Love Really Hurts Without You (Billy Ocean) 2:42
4. Silver Lady (David Soul) 3:00
5. It's All Over Me (Otis Blackwell) 3:43
6. Born To Be Wild (Wilson Pickett) 2:44
7. Supermarket Emptiness (Clint Mansell) 0:37
8. Creep (Clint Mansell & Coco Sumner) 2:07
9. Dr Love (Tom Jones) 4:12
10. Mercy (The Third Degree) 1:51
11. Backdoor Santa (Clarence Carter) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 25:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!