Soundtrack Information



Minty Fresh (MF 17)

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Flirt Theme
2. Paris Is Waiting
3. Get Your Truck
4. House Sleeps Fire
5. Tokyo Jail Cell
6. Tavasz Tavasz
7. Flirt Variation
8. Tokyo Street Scene
9. Alley Way
10. New York Hospital
11. Me Too
12. Berlin Hospital
13. Love In Germany
14. Shootout At A Dance School
15. Every Waking Hour
16. Hug
17. Whiskey And Revolver
18. Crushed Impalas
19. In Failure
20. Get Your Truck
21. Flirt Reprise
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!