Soundtrack Information

Flying Wild Alaska

Flying Wild Alaska

Discovery Studio Tracks

Release Date: July 3, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ayaa (Pamyua) 2:58
2. Anori (Peand-eL featuring Ajaaja Gabrielsen) 2:20
3. Humpback Song (Doug Bossi & Sarah Schachner) 1:58
4. Our World (Pamyua) 2:46
5. Dead Air (Peand-eL) 2:18
6. Danger Ahead (Doug Bossi & Evan Wise) 1:36
7. Avannaarsua (Peand-eL featuring Ajaaja Gabrielsen) 2:05
8. Tundra Chant (Pamyua) 3:40
9. Working Man (Doug Bossi & Tony Elfers) 1:32
10. Frozen Sky (Main Title) (Doug Bossi & Tony Elfers featuring Peand-eL) 1:39
  Total Album Time: 22:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!