Soundtrack Information



Atlantic Records

Release Date: September 23, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Footloose (Blake Shelton) 3:38
2. Where The River Goes (Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band) 3:38
3. Little Lovin' (Lissie) 4:29
4. Holding Out For A Hero (Ella Mae Bowen) 5:20
5. Let's Heart It For The Boy (Jana Kramer) 4:09
6. So Sorry Mama (Whitney Duncan) 3:42
7. Fake ID (Feat. Gretchen Wilson) (Big & Rich) 3:23
8. Almost Paradise (Victoria Justice and Hunter Hayes) 3:36
9. Walkin' Blues (Feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) (CeeLo Green) 3:47
10. Magic In My Home (Jason Freeman) 3:12
11. Suicide Eyes (A Thousand Horses) 2:59
12. Dance The Night Away (Feat. Denim) (David Banner) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 46:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!