Soundtrack Information

For Colored Girls

For Colored Girls

Atlantic Records (526227-2)

Release Date: November 2, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Loretta Devine, Kimberly Elise, Whoopi Goldberg, Janet Jackson, Thandie Newton, Phylicia Rashad, Anika Noni Rose, Tessa Thompson, Kerry Washington with Joshua Bell, Aaron Zigman & The Hollywood Studio) 3:49
2. Longer & Stronger (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings) 3:44
3. All Day Long (Blue Skies) (Estelle) 3:45
4. What More Can They Do (Laura Izibor) 3:25
5. Sun (Lalah Hathaway) 2:40
6. Ansomnia (Zaki Ibrahim) 5:09
7. Settle (Gladys Knight) 3:32
8. La Donna In Viola (Karen Slack, Andrea Jones-Sojola & The Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra) 3:27
9. Sechita (A Senhora Em Amarelo) (Anika Noni Rose & Carondelet Percussion Ensemble) 1:57
10. Stand Up (MacY Gray) 3:15
11. Without A Fight (Janelle Monáe) 3:36
12. Four Women (Nina Simone, Simone, Laura Izibor & Ledisi) 3:55
13. I Know Who I Am (Leona Lewis) 4:08
14. Main Title (Instrumental) (Joshua Bell & Aaron Zigman) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 49:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!