Soundtrack Information



Unknown (FCTN 1001)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Frederic Talgorn

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prelude And Pursuit 6:18
2. Descent To Fortress 4:51
3. Forbidden Dream 4:47
4. Kick Fight 5:52
5. Mind Wipe 4:44
6. Karen 3:37
7. Remembering The Platoon 0:52
8. Freedom 4:13
  Total Album Time: 35:14

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!