Soundtrack Information

Frances Ha

Frances Ha


Release Date: May 28, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Camille (Georges Delerue) 3:27
2. Chrome Sitar (T. Rex) 3:16
3. King Of Hearts La Pavane Polka (Georges Delerue) 2:38
4. L'Ecole Buissoniere (Jean Constantin) 2:08
5. Blue Sway (Paul Mccartney) 4:35
6. Domicile Conjugal (Antoine Duhamel) 1:33
7. Modern Love (David Bowie) 4:47
8. Million Dollar Doll (Dean & Britta) 5:18
9. Every1's A Winner (Hot Chocolate) 3:56
10. Miss Butter's Lament (Harry Nilsson) 2:21
11. Negresco's Waltz (Georges Delerue) 2:55
12. King Of Hearts Le Repos (Georges Delerue) 1:43
  Total Album Time: 38:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!