Soundtrack Information

Freaky Friday

Freaky Friday

Hollywood Records (2061-62404-2)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Ultimate" - Lindsay Lohan
2. "Happy Together" - Simple Plan
3. "What I Like About You" - Lillix
4. "The Art Of Losing" - American Hi-Fi
5. "Brand New Day" - Forty Foot Echo
6. "Me Vs. The World" - Halo Friendlies
7. "Take Me Away" - Christina Vidal
8. "...Baby One More Time (Intro)" - Chad Michael Murray
9. "...Baby One More Time" - Bowling For Soup
10. "Backstage" - The Donnas
11. "She Is Beautiful" - Andrew W.K.
12. "I Wonder" - Diffuser
13. "Beauty Queen" - Lash
14. "Just Let Me Cry" - Ashlee Simpson
15. "What A Wonderful World" - Joey Ramone
16. "Fortune Cookie?" - Rolfe Kent
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!