Soundtrack Information

From Inside: Special Edition

From Inside: Special Edition

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 7, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Train
2. Wasteland
3. We Cross A Bridge Over Death
4. On A Red Lake
5. The Empty House
6. Memories Of Fire
7. Doody
8. So Many Bodies
9. Refinery
10. Crows
11. The Killing
12. My Part In This Is Over
13. Almost Inhuman
14. A Moment Of Reflection
15. Nothing Can Stop Us
16. The Cave In
17. A Dream About The Dirty-Faced Girl
18. The Little Fire Engine
19. Heaven And Hell
20. Leviathan
21. The End Of The World
22. Cee, The Light
23. Falling
24. Finding Him
25. The Bandaged Man
26. Into The Eternal Flames
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

From Inside>

From Inside
Lakeshore Records

Released: May 22, 2012