Soundtrack Information

Frontier House

Frontier House

Pacific Time Entertainment (PTE-8536-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Beginning
2. Arriving In Elk Valley
3. In Training
4. As Time Unfolds
5. Crossing the Thresholds
6. The Rules
7. Family Prayers
8. Getting Dressed
9. Abandoned
10. Story fo the Crow People
11. Cattle Drive
12. Rain
13. Coming Home
14. River Crossing
15. The Land Office
16. Quiet Time
17. The Journey
18. Digging
19. Preparing the Meal
20. Looking for Water
21. Brook's Cabin
22. A Gathering
23. The Chicken and the Hatchet
24. Dark Waltz
25. End Story
26. Frontier House Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!