Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: January 14, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Our Summer (Dragonette) 4:20
2. H.E.R. (Veva) 4:13
3. Body Work (Morgan Page, Tegan & Sara) 3:59
4. Go! (Club Mix) (Tones On Tail) 4:26
5. Friday Nights (Jesse Andrews Remix) (French Horn Rebellion, Viceroy) 5:30
6. Hey Daydreamer (Neil Halstead) 3:22
7. Alala (CSS) 3:58
8. Too Hot (Hey Willpower) 3:38
9. Wild (Royal Teeth) 4:33
10. Lighthouse (Hi Fashion) 5:45
11. Closer (Tegan and Sara) 3:29
12. Gay Best Friend (Heven' Helen Vergara) 2:42
13. True (Glacial Walls) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 54:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!