Soundtrack Information

Get Carter

Get Carter

Castle Communications PLC (CIN CD 001)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Dialogue
3. Main Theme - Carter Takes A Train
4. Dialogue
5. Looking For Someone
6. Dialogue - The Race Track
7. Something On My Mind
8. Dialogue
9. Getting Nowhere In A Hurry
10. Dialogue
11. The Girl In The Car
12. Dialogue
13. Love Is A Four Letter Word
14. Dialogue
15. Livin' Should Be This Way
16. Dialogue
17. Manhunt
18. Dialogue
19. Goodbye Eric!
20. Goodbye Carter!
21. Hallucinations
22. Plaything
23. How About You
24. Getting Nowhere In A Hurry - Instrumental
25. Hallucinations - Instrumental
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Get Carter

Get Carter
Special Edition
Castle Communications PLC CMEDD017

Released: 2000


Castle Communications PLC CM0CD016

Released: 2000