Soundtrack Information

Ghosts Of Mississippi

Ghosts Of Mississippi

Columbia Records (CK 67914)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by Eddie Karem / Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
2. Prologue
3. Myrlie Plants The Seed
4. Bobby Gets Hooked
5. On The Delta
6. Friday Phone Call
7. I Will Live My Life For You
8. The Smoking Gun
9. Klandestine Meeting
10. Mannish Boy
11. Walking Blues
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. Busted
14. Building The Case
15. Bomb Scare
16. Finding Strength
17. Witness For The Procecution
18. DeLay Speaks
19. Waiting For The Verdict
20. Myrlie Victorious
21. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!