Soundtrack Information

Girl in Progress

Girl in Progress

Artist's Addiction Records

Release Date: May 8, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sabor a Mi (Eydie Gorme Y Trio Los Panchos) 2:47
2. Shake the Tree (Reni Lane) 2:28
3. Hard Heart (Love Spy) (Queen Sea Big Shark) 3:31
4. You're So Pony (Beth Thornley) 2:32
5. May (Little Foot Long Foot) 3:02
6. Everyone Falls (Beth Thornley) 3:38
7. Night Light (Beth Thornley) 2:03
8. Mis Amistades (Espinoza Paz) 3:46
9. Beat Back (feat. Osa) (D'Anna Stewart) 4:27
10. Oh Child (Jessy Moss) 3:20
11. Oh My Stars (Andrew Belle) 4:59
12. We Don't Forget (Reni Lane) 3:06
13. Así o Más (Espinoza Paz) 3:34
  Total Album Time: 43:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!