Soundtrack Information

Girls: Volume 1 - Deluxe Edition

Girls: Volume 1 - Deluxe Edition

Fueled By Ramen

Release Date: January 8, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dancing On My Own (Robyn) 4:47
2. Sight Of The Sun (Fun.) 3:30
3. Wishes And Stars (Harper Simon) 3:01
4. Girls (Santigold) 2:18
5. Overdrawn (White Sea) 3:20
6. Everyone's Gonna Get High (Grouplove) 2:51
7. Infinity Guitars (Bonus Track) (Sleigh Bells) 2:32
8. Fool To Cry (Tegan and Sara) 3:55
9. I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) (Icona Pop) 2:36
10. Same Mistakes (The Echo-Friendly) 3:10
11. I Don't Love Anyone (Belle And Sebastian) 3:56
12. With A Girl Like You (Bonus Track) (The Troggs) 2:10
13. Montezuma (Fleet Foxes) 3:38
14. White Nights (Oh Land) 3:46
15. Yours Forever (Bonus Track) (Generationals) 3:05
16. Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra) (The Vaccines) 1:23
17. Love Is Won (Lia Ices) 5:24
18. On Your Way (Michael Penn) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 58:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!