Soundtrack Information

Girls: Volume 1

Girls: Volume 1

Fueled By Ramen

Release Date: January 4, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dancing On My Own (Robyn) 4:47
2. Sight Of The Sun (fun.) 3:30
3. Wishes And Stars (Harper Simon) 3:01
4. Girls (Santigold) 2:18
5. Overdrawn (White Sea) 3:20
6. Everyone's Gonna Get High (Grouplove) 2:51
7. I Love It feat. Charli XCX (Icona Pop) 2:36
8. Same Mistakes (The Echo-Friendly) 3:10
9. I Don't Love Anyone (Belle & Sebastian) 3:56
10. Montezuma (Fleet Foxes) 3:38
11. White Nights (By Oh Land) 3:46
12. Wreckin' Bar (The Vaccines) 1:23
13. Love Is Won (Lia Ices) 5:24
14. On Your Way (Michael Penn) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 47:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!