Soundtrack Information

Girls: Volume 2 - All Adventurous Women Do...

Girls: Volume 2 - All Adventurous Women Do...

Atlantic Records

Release Date: February 11, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'm Going Down (Vampire Weekend) 3:00
2. Completely Not Me (Jenny Lewis) 2:32
3. I Get Ideas (M. Ward) 2:41
4. L8 CMMR (Lily Allen) 3:26
5. Blue Moon (Beck) 4:02
6. Simplethings (Miguel) 3:24
7. I Dont Wanna Break (Christina Perri) 3:53
8. Wonderwall (Oasis) 4:21
9. It's My Birthday (Remix) (Zero DeZire) 3:14
10. How Am I Different (Aimee Mann) 5:03
11. Nancy From Now On (Father John Misty) 3:55
12. There's a Beast and We All Feed It (Jake Bugg) 1:42
13. Free (Remix) (Cat Power) 4:02
14. Life In Vain (Live at Austin City Limits) (Daniel Johnston) 4:30
15. Daisy (From One Man's Trash) (Michael Penn) 3:40
  Total Album Time: 53:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!