Soundtrack Information




Release Date: March 30, 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • BT

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. New (No Doubt) 4:14
2. Steal My Sunshine (Len) 4:08
3. Magic Carpet Ride (Steir's Mix) (Philip Steir) 3:25
4. Troubled By The Way We Came Together (Natalie Imbruglia) 3:51
5. Gangster Tripping (Fatboy Slim) 5:19
6. Cha Cha Cha (Go Remix) (Jimmy Luxury & The Tommy Rome Orchestra) 3:27
7. Song For Holly (Esthero) 4:06
8. Fire Up The Shoesaw (LP Version) (Lionrock) 5:44
9. To All The Lovely Ladies (Radio Mix) (Goldo) 3:15
10. Good To Be Alive (DJ Rap) 4:16
11. Believer (BT) 5:11
12. Shooting Up In Vain (T-Ray Remix) (Eagle-Eye Cherry) 4:51
13. Talisman (Air French Band) 4:16
14. Swords (Leftfield) 7:18
  Total Album Time: 63:21

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!