Soundtrack Information



Atlantic Records (7 82152-2)

Release Date: 1990

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rags To Riches 2:49
2. Sincerely 3:04
3. Speedo 2:19
4. Stardust 3:12
5. Look In My Eyes 2:18
6. Life Is But A Dream 2:34
7. Remember (Walkin' In The Sand) 2:20
8. Baby I Love You 2:36
9. Beyond The Sea 2:52
10. Sunshine Of Your Love 4:10
11. Mannish Boy 5:17
12. Layla (Piano Exit) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 37:23

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: March 22, 2010