Soundtrack Information

Grace and Frankie

Grace and Frankie

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: March 24, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Stuck in The Middle with You (Grace and Frankie Main Title Theme) (Grace Potter) 2:04
2. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around) (Aretha Franklin) 2:34
3. Lunch Prep (Michael Skloff & Sam KS) 0:47
4. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Nico Vega) 3:24
5. If It's a Light (Mavis Staples) 3:03
6. Lost in The Light (Bahamas) 3:56
7. Wedding Bands (Michael Skloff & Sam KS) 0:59
8. Misty Blue (Dorothy Moore) 3:38
9. Tell It Like It Is (Aaron Neville) 2:39
10. Quit Ducking Me Man (Michael Skloff & Sam KS) 0:43
11. A Bushel and A Peck (Margaret Whiting & Jimmy Wakely) 2:01
12. Should Have Known Better (Sufjan Stevens) 5:05
13. Sleep Over (Michael Skloff & Sam KS) 0:28
14. Dream A Little Dream of Me (The Mamas & The Papas) 3:13
15. Real Love (Beach House) 5:12
16. Who Knows Where the Time Goes (Fairport Convention) 5:07
  Total Album Time: 44:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!