Soundtrack Information

Grow House

Grow House

Priority Records

Release Date: April 20, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bong Song (B-Real & Xzibit & Garrick Grout) 3:42
2. Inferno (Kurupt & Fredwreck) 3:42
3. Kill 'Em Wit The Shoulders [feat. Lil Duval] (Snoop Dogg) 3:10
4. Reefer Man (Cypress Hill) 3:30
5. Grass Is Greener (Curt Chambers) 4:07
6. Kush Ups [feat. Wiz Khalifa] (Snoop Dogg) 4:00
7. Bedizen (Money Hungry) 4:17
8. Nic Nac (Lil Duval) 2:28
9. 420 (Blaze Up) [feat. Wiz Khalifa] (Snoop Dogg) 4:25
10. You Got Me (Wyann Vaughn) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 38:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!