Soundtrack Information

Hairspray Live!

Hairspray Live!

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: December 9, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Good Morning Baltimore (Maddie Baillio)
2. The Nicest Kids in Town (Derek Hough)
3. Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now (Maddie Baillio)
4. I Can Hear the Bells (Maddie Baillio)
5. (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (Kristin Chenoweth)
6. Ladies' Choice (Derek Hough)
7. It Takes Two (Maddie Baillio)
8. Velma's Revenge (Kristin Chenoweth)
9. Welcome to the 60's (Sean Hayes)
10. Run and Tell That (Ephraim Sykes)
11. Big, Blonde and Beautiful (Martin Short)
12. (You're) Timeless to Me (Martin Short)
13. Good Morning Baltimore (Reprise) (Maddie Baillio)
14. Without Love (Maddie Baillio)
15. I Know Where I've Been (Jennifer Hudson)
16. (It's) Hairspray (Derek Hough)
17. Cooties (Dove Cameron)
18. You Can't Stop the Beat (Cast)
19. Come So Far (Got So Far to Go) (Jennifer Hudson)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!