Soundtrack Information

Harsh Times

Harsh Times

Lakeshore Records (LKS 338612)

Release Date: 2006

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Ain't No Future In Yo' Frontin'" - MC Breed 3:58
2. "Dazzey Duks" - Duice 3:59
3. "Play At Your Own Risk" - Planet Patrol 7:50
4. "Party's Just Begun" - Freestyle 5:47
5. "Change On Me" - Cynthia 4:16
6. "Reach Out, I'll Be There" - Four Tops 2:59
7. "Don't Lay Your Funky Trip On Me" - Senor Soul 3:29
8. "Murio La Flor" - Los Angeles Negros 3:20
9. "Return of the Tres" - Delinquent Habits 4:15
10. "Harsh Opening" - DJ Muggs 2:26
11. "Harsh Score Medley" - Graeme Revell 8:35
  Total Album Time: 50:54

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!