Soundtrack Information

Hasee Toh Phasee

Hasee Toh Phasee


Release Date: January 3, 2014

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Manchala (Singers: Shafqat Amanat Ali & Nupur Pant) 3:53
2. Drama Queen (Singers: Shreya Ghoshal & Vishal Dadlani) 3:26
3. Zehnaseeb (Singers: Chinmayi Sripaada & Shekhar Ravjiani) 3:18
4. Punjabi Wedding Song (Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan & Benny Dayal) 3:47
5. Shake It Like Shammi (Singer: Benny Dayal) 3:37
6. Ishq Bulaava (Singers: Sanam Puri & Shipra Goyal) 5:03
  Total Album Time: 23:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!