Soundtrack Information



GRP (GRD-2003)

Release Date: December 4, 1990

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:04
2. Night Walk 3:26
3. Cuba Libre (Se Fue) 3:31
4. Santa Clara Suite (Vayase / Milicia Y Refugios / Fuego Peligroso / Epilogue) 5:02
5. A Los Rumberos De Belen 3:53
6. Love Theme 3:07
7. Hurricane Country 4:58
8. Lost In A Sweet Place 2:27
9. Mambo Lido 3:53
10. El Conuco 3:12
11. Adios Habana 3:05
12. La Academia 2:48
  Total Album Time: 42:26

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!